• Print Page Content
CalendarsCommunityCurriculumDepartmentsStudent ServicesWellbeing CentreSpecial CharacterInternational StudentsSportStoreLinksContact Details 

Marist College Staff 2021

Senior Leadership Team
Raechelle Taulu - Principal
Emma Coupar-Wanoa - Deputy Principal, Pastoral Care
Cecilia Adams - Deputy Principal, Curriculum
Lucy Hill - Deputy Principal, Administration
Veronica Fouhy-Mullin - Assistant Principal Catholic Character

Teaching Staff
Alison Fowkes - Curriculum Leader Technology
Catherine Mead - English Teacher (Extended Leave until Term 3)
Charlotte Nicklin - Curriculum Leader Performing Arts
Colette Rhodes - Y7 Homeroom
Dalia Al Habbash - Mathematics Teacher
Daniel Wong - Mathematics Teacher
Danielle Dakanay - Y7 Homeroom Teacher
Eden Laika Momoisea - RE and English Teacher
Ellen Hsu - Chinese Teacher
Gabrielle Smith - English Teacher, Specialist Classroom Teacher
Hazel Brook - English Teacher (Maternity Leave)
Hilary Roy - Fabric Technology Teacher
Hilda Barwig-Uini - Junior School Dean
Jane Foster - Curriculum Leader Social Sciences
Jessica Jacobsen - Curriculum Leader Art, Maori Cultural Liaison
Jessica Robinson - Drama Teacher
John Pitts, Science Teacher
Judi Leman - Senior School DeanCurriculum Leader Business Studies
Julia Mandeno - Health and PE Teacher
Kate Middleton - PE Teacher
Keith Paterson - IT/E Learning Teacher
Kit Suuring - Teacher, Director of International Students, Performing Arts Coordinator
Kristie Finlay - Senior School Dean, Performing Arts Teacher
Makerita Tagomoa-Papali'i - Y8 Teacher
Maryka de Swardt - Business Teacher
Masha Nair - Teacher, Guidance Counsellor (Maternity Leave)
Monica Yeoman - Junior School Dean (Maternity Leave)
Nigel Horne - Curriculum Leader Science
Pat Papa - Science Teacher, Careers
Peter Hassan - Assistant Curriculum Leader Science
Reynaldo Urgino - RE Teacher
Ross McIlwrick - Social Science Teacher
Ryan Purdie - Middle School Dean
Santa Maria Menezes - Science Teacher, NZQA Liaison Officer
Shelley Masters - Middle School Dean Dean
Sinai Siakumi - Junior School Dean, TIC Social Action
Sophia Schon - Senior School Dean, Art Teacher
Stacey Leggett - Science and Health Teacher            
Suzann Kreft - Enhanced Learning
Terry Tauroa - Te Reo Maori Teacher
Tess Murphy - Curriculum Leader Physical Education & Health
Veronica Verschuur - Junior School Dean, Pasifika Cultural Liaison
Viktoria Jonas - Curriculum Leader Languages
Wid Al-Rahim - Curriculum Leader Mathematics 
Ancillary / Support  Staff
Adrianne Reddy - Teacher Aide
Amy Feng - Finance Administrator
Anne Brown - Tuckshop
Carmen Shaw - Curriculum Leader Assistant
Cynthia Ta'ala Timaloa - Sports Coordinator
Dorothy Shumack - Student Records & Accounts Payable Administrator
Ella Bold - School Secretary
Emma Brown - Second Hand Uniforms
Jacqui O'Connor - School Nurse
Jenni Catley - Gateway Coordinator
Josie Wittmer - School Nurse
Kate Yurjevic - Curriculum Support Coordinator
Katie Mareva - Business Manager
Lorie Pushon - Librarian
Louise Gaines - Guidance Counsellor
Maria Walker - Sports Coordinator Assistant & International Homestay Director (Maternity Leave)
Margaret McKinney - Principal's PA
Mike Hookey - Property Coordinator
Miriam Margison - Physiotherapist
Naziah Dean - Science Technician
Olive Fergusson - Sports Administrator
Pauline Salt - Teacher Aide
Priscilla Tuhua - Guidance Counsellor
Shelley McGeorge - Teacher Aide
Sr. Lorraine Campbell - Archivist
Sue Harrison - Tuckshop
Teresa Wilkinson - Design and Print Production
Veronica Yates - Accounts Administrator
Yoko Kurita-Marsden - International Marketing & Compliance Director

Please note that you can contact any teaching staff member by email, with the format first initial.lastname@maristcollege.school.nz. eg to contact Joe Bloggs you would email j.bloggs@maristcollege.school.nz.